Hello Beauties!

beautifulinsideout_inspiration

With so many DIY beauty blogs out there you are probably asking yourself “why read another one?”. My answer is simple…this one is different! Well maybe I am partial because it’s my blog but I think it’s an awesome addition to the beauty world.

My thought in developing this blog was “what is missing in my beauty career and in my beauty regime?” and it’s simple….the instruction manual!  I mean I Pinterest for hours a day looking for hair ideas for myself and my clients, I hunt for simple business approaches to my career, I research how to market myself effectively on social media, I scour the internet for anti-aging miracles for my skin  and in the end I am so overwhelmed with my finds that they either never make it into my real life  or I do not know how to properly apply them.

So this, my beauties, is your DIY blog to your BEAUTY MANAGED.  Whether it’s your career in the beauty industry or your beauty regime that needs some management, you will find your answers here!

Leave a Reply

